Arne Aas


Prosjektleder, faglig leder
Mob: 95918188
E-mail: arne@uteanlegg.no

Blazej Szczesny


Fagarbeider
Mob:
E-mail:

Erlend Høyem


Daglig leder
Mob: 90071798
E-mail: erlend@uteanlegg.no

Fredrik Korsmoe


Anleggsgartner
Mob: 99 55 19 13
E-mail:

Henrik Andersen


Anleggsgartner
Mob: 41920072
E-mail: henrik@uteanlegg.no

Hilde Sørhagen


Anleggsleder
Mob: 95223659
E-mail: hilde@uteanlegg.no

Hilde Haugen


Kontormedarbeider

Ingrid Victoria Halvorsen


Anleggsgartner
Mob: 90935339
E-mail: ingrid@uteanlegg.no

Jan Thormodsen


Lastebilsjåfør
Mob: 91 12 29 27
E-mail:

Janusz Tyczkowski


Allsidig, murer, flislegger
Mob: 96823137
E-mail:

Jens Thorvald Engebretsen


Anleggsgartnerlærling
Mob:
E-mail:

Jørgen Wahl Sunde


Anleggsgartner
Mob:
E-mail:

Kåre Grumstad


Alt mulig mann
Mob: 48 16 14 14
E-mail:

Lasse Fæste Johannessen


Anleggsgartner
Mob: 41 76 08 73
E-mail: lasse@uteanlegg.no

Martin Lillejordet


Anleggsgartner
Mob: 95106703
E-mail:

Mathias Aas


Anleggsgartnerlærling
Mob: 90 14 90 03
E-mail:

Morten Sløbraaten


Mekaniker, maskinfører
Mob: 90949052
E-mail: morten@uteanlegg.no

Piotr Tadeusz Szczesny


Allsidig, murer, flislegger
Mob: 96833385
E-mail:

Ragnhild T. Gray


HMS/KS-leder
Mob: 47324042
E-mail: ragnhild@uteanlegg.no

Tomas Lindqvist


Anleggsgartner
Mob: 97565602
E-mail: tomas@uteanlegg.no

Zbigniew Kononczuk


Allsidig, murer, flislegger
Mob: 40596505
E-mail: zbigniew@uteanlegg.no